Buddy Pickle CEO
Buddy Pickle
Chief Executive Officer

bpickle@dentalservices.net

Matt Morgan Dentist
Matt Morgan
Chief Operating Officer

mmorgan@dentalservices.net

Nancy Schiaparelli
Nancy Schiaparelli
Chief Financial Officer

nschiaparelli@dentalservices.net

Richard Harrell
Richard Harrell
Chief Development Officer

rharrell@dentalservices.net

David Miller
David Miller
Chief Administrative Officer

dmiller@dentalservices.net

Man Dentist
Lou Azzara
Sr. VP Operations and Strategy

lazzara@dentalservices.net

John Hadden
Sr. VP Sales and Strategy

jhadden@dentalservices.net

Gokce Sezgin
Sr. VP Marketing and Communications

gsezgin@dentalservices.net

David Seffren
David Seffren
VP Information Technology

dseffren@dentalservices.net

Suzy Hansmann
Suzanne Hansmann
VP Human Resources

shansmann@dentalservices.net

Laura Kelly
VP Customer Experience

lkelly@dentalservices.net

Jon Simon
VP University Sales

jsimon@dentalservices.net

Roger Grimes
VP DSO Sales

rgrimes@dentalservices.net